Legislative Energy Commission



100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., 65 State Office Building, St. Paul, MN 55155

Phone: (651) 297-7137 Fax: (651) 297-3697 TDD: (651) 296-9896

Agenda Legislative Energy Commission September 14, 2017 1:00-3:00 p.m.

Minnesota Senate Building, Room 1150 95 University Ave West, Saint Paul, MN 55155

- I. Welcome
- II. Approve July 31, 2017 Meeting Minutes
- III. Rick Evans, Director, Regional Government Affairs, Xcel Energy Al Krug, Vice President, Regulatory Policy, Xcel Energy
- IV. Darielle Dannen, Government Relations Director, DEED Neal Young, Economic Analysis Director, DEED
- V. Dan Lipschultz, Vice Chair, Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
- VI. Rob Wolfington, City Manager, City of Benson
- VII. Gary Cerkvenik, Representing Laurentian
- VIII. Scott Dane, Associated Contract Loggers & Truckers of Minnesota
 Cody Sibson, Cowboy X Trucking, Members of Associated Contract Loggers and Truckers
 Dan Geretschlaeger, Cowboy X Trucking, Members of Associated Contract Loggers and Truckers
- IX. Steve Skallerud, Huls Bros Trucking, Inc.
- X. Randy Tersteeg, President, North American Fertilizer and Beaver Creek Transportation
- XI. Craig Mataczynski, Red Willow Management, Representing Benson Suppliers
 Jodi Walsh, Dick Walsh Forest Products
 Dave Carlson, Carlson Timber Products
- XII. Adjourn